Executive Team

Jared Rowe
Chief Executive Officer
Stu MacFarlane
Executive Vice President of Product & Marketing
Teri Miller
Executive Vice President of Finance
Patrick Moore
Chief Strategy & Corporate Development Officer
Sara Partin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jason Peterson
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Sudheer Sahu
Senior Vice President of Engineering
Mark Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Alex Tiplitsky
Vice President of IT Infrastructure & Security